Contact Departments

Service Contacts
Dan Boebel Gilberts Facility Service Manager 708.518.9475
Andy Postema South Chicago Heights Facility Service Manager
andy@sargentsequipment.com
708.913.7661
Parts Department Contacts
Savanna Armstrong Gilberts Facility Parts
savanna@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131
Mike Lenting South Chicago Heights Parts Manager
mikel@sargentsequipment.com
708.560.4623
Machine Shop Contacts
Dan Genge Machine Shop Manager
dan@sargentsequipment.com
708.825.8839
Full Contact List
Mike Sargent President
mike@sargentsequipment.com
708.243.2912
Andy Postema Service Manager- South Chicago
andy@sargentsequipment.com
708.913.7661
Dan Boebel Service Manager-Gilberts
danb@sargentsequipment.com
708.518.9475
Dan Genge Machine Shop Manager
dan@sargentsequipment.com
708.825.8839
Mike Lenting Parts Manager-South Chicago
mikel@sargentsequipment.com
708.560.4623
Virginia Fuehrmeyer Parts-South Chicago
virginia@sargentsequipment.com
708.758.2062
Savanna Armstrong
Parts-Gilberts
savanna@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131
Don Davies Sales
don@sargentsequipment.com
630.774.1988
Lou DeSalvo Sales
lou@sargentsequipment.com
708.321.0030
Greg Allen Sales 847.276.7839
Arnie Acosta Sales 847.687.6369

Blair Pipkin

Sales blair@sargentsequipment.com
630.643.3580

Stephanie Sargent

Inside Sales / Marketing
stephanie@sargentsequipment.com
847.650.3769
Sandy Sargent Comptroller
sandy@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131
Joanne Liss
Accounts Payable / Receivable
joanne@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131




After Hours Service? We Got It!