Contact Departments


Product Support
Andy Postema Vice President of Product Support
andy@sargentsequipment.com
708.913.7661
Service Contacts
Dan Boebel Gilberts Facility Service Manager
danb@sargentsequipment.com
708.518.9475
Mike Lenting South Chicago Heights Facility Service Manager
mikel@sargentsequipment.com
708.560.4623
Parts Department Contacts
Jason Bertacchi South Chicago Heights Facility Parts Manager
jason@sargentsequipment.com
708.400.2963
Savanna Armstrong Gilberts Facility Parts Manager
savanna@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131
Machine Shop Contacts
Dan Genge Machine Shop Manager
dan@sargentsequipment.com
708.825.8839
Full Contact List
Mike Sargent President
mike@sargentsequipment.com
708.243.2912
Andy Postema Vice President of Product Support
andy@sargentsequipment.com
708.913.7661
Dan Boebel Gilberts Facility Service Manager
danb@sargentsequipment.com
708.518.9475
Dan Genge Machine Shop Manager
dan@sargentsequipment.com
708.825.8839
Mike Lenting South Chicago Heights Facility Service Manager
mikel@sargentsequipment.com
708.560.4623
Jason Bertacchi South Chicago Heights Facility Parts Manager
jason@sargentsequipment.com
708.400.2963
Savanna Armstrong Gilberts Facility Parts Manager
savanna@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131
Virginia Fuehrmeyer Parts-South Chicago
virginia@sargentsequipment.com
708.758.2062
Arnie Acosta Sales
arnie@sargentsequipment.com
847.687.6369
Blair Pipkin Sales
blair@sargentsequipment.com
630.643.3580
Don Davies Sales
don@sargentsequipment.com
630.774.1988
Greg Allen Sales
greg@sargentsequipment.com
847.276.7839
Lou DeSalvo Sales
lou@sargentsequipment.com
708.321.0030
Stephanie Sargent Inside Sales/Marketing
stephanie@sargentsequipment.com
847.650.3769
Sandy Sargent Comptroller
sandy@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131
Joanne Liss Accounts Payable/Receivable
joanne@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131

After Hours Service? We Got It!