Contact Departments

Service Contacts
Dan Boebel Gilberts Facility Service Manager
danb@sargentsequipment.com
708.518.9475
Andy Postema South Chicago Heights Facility Service Manager
andy@sargentsequipment.com
708.913.7661
Parts Department Contacts
Julie Silva Gilberts Facility Parts Manager
julie@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131
Mike Lenting South Chicago Heights Parts Manager
mikel@sargentsequipment.com
708.560.4623
Machine Shop Contacts
Dan Genge Machine Shop Manager
dan@sargentsequipment.com
708.825.8839
Full Contact List
Mike Sargent President
mike@sargentsequipment.com
708.243.2912
Andy Postema Service Manager- South Chicago
andy@sargentsequipment.com
708.913.7661
Dan Boebel Service Manager-Gilberts
danb@sargentsequipment.com
708.518.9475
Dan Genge Machine Shop Manager
dan@sargentsequipment.com
708.825.8839
Mike Lenting Parts Manager-South Chicago
mikel@sargentsequipment.com
708.560.4623
Virginia Fuehrmeyer Parts-South Chicago
virginia@sargentsequipment.com
708.758.2062
Julie Silva Parts Manager-Gilberts
julie@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131
Don Davies Sales
don@sargentsequipment.com
630.774.1988
Lou DeSalvo Sales
lou@sargentsequipment.com
708.321.0030
Greg Allen Sales
greg@sargentsequipment.com
847.276.7839
Arnie Acosta Sales
arnie@sargentsequipment.com
847.687.6369
Sandy Sargent Comptroller
sandy@sargentsequipment.com
847.844.4131
Stephanie Sargent Inside Sales / Marketing
stephanie@sargentsequipment.com
847.650.3769

After Hours Service? We Got It!